webinar register page

Webinar banner
Freshworks Analytics - Ask Me Anything (AMA) Session
Whether you are a beginner or an expert with Freshworks Analytics, there is something for everyone in the upcoming Freshworks Analytics AMA. The session will be a mix of theoretical concepts along with practical applications. The session will also have a panel of product experts from Freshworks Analytics to answer just about any Analytics-related query across CX, ITSM, and CRM.

Key takeaways from this session:

- Overview of Freshworks Analytics
- Use-case-based feature demos
- Product Roadmap
- Engagement with product experts

- Topic: All about Freshworks Analytics

- Date: January 25

⏱ Time: 7 AM PT/ 4 PM CET/ 8:30 PM IST

Jan 25, 2023 08:30 PM in India

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Freshworks Community.